Lead Institution



PPCR Project Manager

PPCR Clinical Research Coordinator

PPCR Bio-Statistician

Pediatric Clinical Research Program Manager 

PPCR Clinical Research Coordinator

Participating Institutions Principal Investigators

Arnold dela cruz Paulino, MD

MD Anderson Cancer Institute

Christine Hill-Kayser, MD

University of Pennsylvania

William Hartsel, MD

Chicago Proton Center 

Stephanie Perkins, MD

Washington University in St. Louis

Daniel Indelicato, MD

University of FloridA

Ralph Ermoian, MD

University of Washington

Suzanne Wolden, MD

ProCure New Jersey and New York Proton Center

Nadia Laack, MD

Mayo Clinic Rochester

John ha-chih Chang, MD

Oklahoma Proton Center

Victor Mangona, MD

Texas Center for Proton Therapy

Young Kwok, MD

Maryland Proton Treatment Center

John Perentesis, MD

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

J. Ben Wilkinson, MD 

Provision Center for Proton Therapy Knoxville 

Iain MacEwan, MD

California Protons

Joining in 2019

Bree Eaton, MD

Emory University Proton Therapy Center 

Matt Ladra, MD, MPH

Johns  hopkins kimmel Cancer Center at Sibley Memorial 

Rahul Parikh, MD

Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey

Steve Braunstein, MD

University of California, San Francisco

Hein Le, MD

Royal Adelaide Hospital, Australia

Close Menu